News & Calendar

Summer at CHCA

Putting the kibosh on summertime boredom since 1990

The CHCA SummerFlight summer camp program exists to advance CHCA's mission through Christ-centered offerings that enable students to learn, lead and serve during the summer months. Welcoming CHCA students as well as children from neighboring schools, SummerFlight includes Specialty Camps for students of all ages.  Only Summer Courses for Credit are for CHCA students only.  E-mail us with any questions.

Reminder: There is no Registered Nurse on campus in the summer for any camp programming or academic classes. Parents are responsible for communicating directly with their child’s coaches, camp leaders or faculty members all pertinent health related information about their child as well as provide all up to date contact information.

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Chca white beacon black bkgd Presidents Day - NO SCHOOL
All CHCA Buildings
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chca white beacon black bkgd Entire School Days Off
  • Technology laptop blue bkgd Academic/Tech/Innovation Camps
  • Fine arts icon visual music Arts Camps
  • Athletics eagle 45px wide Athletic Camps
  • Summer courses book and grad cap College Application Bootcamp
  • Laffalot icon Laffalot Summer Camp
  • Springhill logo orange yellow SpringHill Camp
  • Book icon Summer Courses for Credit