News & Calendar

mySOS Homepage

Student Organized Service (SOS) exists to build up student leaders who provide service opportunities for all high school students. 

SOS Instagram

    SOS Twitter


    US 9-12 SOS Calendar

    October 2021
    Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
    Mon, Oct 4
    Tue, Oct 5
    Matthew 25 Mat Making
    -
    Symmes Smarties
    -
    Wed, Oct 6
    Canine's for Christ
    -
    Letters of Gratitude
    -
    Pen Pals
    -
    Fri, Oct 8
    Sat, Oct 9
    Hope's Closet
    -
    Top Soccer Tournament
    -
    Walnut Hills Gardens
    -
    Sun, Oct 10
    Mon, Oct 11
    Armleder Chapel Practice
    -
    Tue, Oct 12
    Matthew 25 Mat Making
    -
    Symmes Smarties
    -
    Symmes Outdoors
    -
    Thu, Oct 14
    Random Acts of Kindness
    -
    Shantytown Information Meeting
    -
    Fri, Oct 15
    Armleder Chapel Practice
    -
    Sat, Oct 16
    Walnut Hills Community Gardens
    -
    Sun, Oct 17
    Shantytown
    -
    Mon, Oct 18
    Shantytown
    -
    Focus on Youth Poster Making
    -
    Tue, Oct 19
    SOS Leader Breakfast
    -
    Armleder Chapel Practice
    -
    Matthew 25 Mat Making
    -
    Caring Partners International
    -
    Wed, Oct 20
    Courageous Conversations
    -
    Pen Pals
    -
    Thu, Oct 21
    Armleder Chapel Pratice
    -
    Cookie Project
    -
    Fri, Oct 22
    Armleder Chapel
    -
    Sat, Oct 23
    1000 Native Trees
    -
    Walnut Hills Gardens
    -
    Keever Creek Farms
    -
    Make a Kid Spooky
    -
    Parents Night Out
    -
    Sun, Oct 24
    Mon, Oct 25
    Tue, Oct 26
    Matthew 25 Mat Making
    -
    Symmes Smarties
    -
    Symmes Soccer
    -
    Sat, Oct 30
    Sun, Oct 31