Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy

Print Element
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 30
Chca white beacon black bkgd Christmas Break - NO SCHOOL
All CHCA Buildings
Mon, Dec 31
Chca white beacon black bkgd Christmas Break - NO SCHOOL
All CHCA Buildings
Tue, Jan 1
Chca white beacon black bkgd Christmas Break - NO SCHOOL
All CHCA Buildings
Wed, Jan 2
Chca white beacon black bkgd Christmas Break - NO SCHOOL
All CHCA Buildings
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Wed, Jan 9
Chca white beacon black bkgd CHCA Business Owner's Roundtable
-
Beshear Family Welcome Center
Alumni icon "Perspectives" Course
-
11525 Snider Road; MSL Campus: Cafeteria
Thu, Jan 10
Chca white beacon black bkgd PTF Meeting - All Parents Invited
-
Welcome Center: Conference Room
Sat, Jan 12
Zmulti campus icon All PK-Gr 6 Daddy/Daughter Dance
-
Savannah Center - 5533 Chappell Crossing Boulevard, West Chester
Sun, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Alumni icon "Perspectives" Course
-
11525 Snider Road; MSL Campus: Cafeteria
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Gr 7 8 icon US 7-8 Prospective Students Shadow Visit
-
Founders' Camps 7-8 Building: 11300 Snider Road
As icon AS Super Star Outing (by Invitation Only)
-
Parent Pick Up @ MSL HS Theater Lobby @ 9 p.m.
Fc icon All Gr 5-8 Musical "Mary Poppins JR."
-
MSL Campus: Lindner Theater
Sat, Jan 19
Fc icon All Gr 5-8 Musical "Mary Poppins JR."
-
MSL Campus: Lindner Theater
Fc icon All Gr 5-8 Musical "Mary Poppins JR."
-
MSL Campus: Lindner Theater
Sun, Jan 20
Fc icon All Gr 5-8 Musical "Mary Poppins JR."
-
MSL Campus: Lindner Theater
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Alumni icon "Perspectives" Course
-
11525 Snider Road; MSL Campus: Cafeteria
Thu, Jan 24
Gr 9 12 icon US 9-12 Prospective Students Shadow Visit
-
MSL Building: 11525 Snider Road
Ebl icon EBL Campus PK-Gr K Prospective Parent Coffee
-
EBL Campus
Sat, Jan 26
Zmulti campus icon Parent's Night Out for PK3-Gr 5 CANCELLED
-
MSL Campus: Theater Commons
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Gr 9 12 icon US 10 Depression Awareness Workshop
-
MSL Campus
Tue, Jan 29
Gr 9 12 icon US 9-12 Modified Block Schedule
-
MSL Campus
Gr 9 12 icon US 10 Depression Awareness Workshop
-
MSL Campus
Gr 9 12 icon US 9-12 "Off the Cuff" Improv Show
-
MSL Campus: Lindner Theater
Wed, Jan 30
Gr 9 12 icon US 10 Depression Awareness Workshop
-
MSL Campus
Gr 9 12 icon US 9-12 Modified Block Schedule
-
MSL Campus
Chca white beacon black bkgd ArtBeat Auditions
-
MSL Campus: Lindner Theater
Alumni icon "Perspectives" Course
-
11525 Snider Road; MSL Campus: Cafeteria
Thu, Jan 31
K 3 icon LE K-3 Learning Fair
-
EBL Campus: Gym
Fri, Feb 1
Gr 7 8 icon US 7-8 Prospective Students Shadow Visit
-
Founders' Camps 7-8 Building: 11300 Snider Road
K 3 icon LE K-3 Learning Fair
-
EBL Campus: Gym
Gr 9 12 icon Athletics Winter Senior Night
-
Sat, Feb 2
Gr 9 12 icon US 9-12 Electric Jazz Orchestra Concert
-
MSL Campus: Lindner Theater