Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy

Print Element
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Cross campus icon LS 1-6 & US 7-8 ERB CTP4 Testing
-
EBL Campus/Founders' Campus
Tue, Apr 30
Cross campus icon LS 1-6 & US 7-8 ERB CTP4 Testing
-
EBL Campus/Founders' Campus
Gr 9 12 icon US 9-12 Academic Awards Night
-
MSL Campus: Lindner Theater
Wed, May 1
Cross campus icon LS 1-6 & US 7-8 ERB CTP4 Testing
-
EBL Campus/Founders' Campus
Chca white beacon black bkgd Principal Study Returns with Dr. Dean Nicholas
-
MSL HS Building: Simpson Innovation Space (2nd Floor)
Gr 9 12 icon US 9-12 Academic Signing Ceremony
-
MSL Campus: Lindner Theater
Chca white beacon black bkgd "Perspectives" Course
-
11525 Snider Road; MSL Campus: Cafeteria
Thu, May 2
Gr 9 12 icon US 9-12 Prospective Students Shadow Visit
-
MSL Building: 11525 Snider Road
Cross campus icon LS 1-6 & US 7-8 ERB CTP4 Testing
-
EBL Campus/Founders' Campus
Fc icon FC 5-8 Band Concert
-
Founders' Campus: Gym
Sat, May 4
Gr 9 12 icon National SAT Test Day
SAT Test Center chosen at Registration
Gr 9 12 icon US 9-12 Orchestra Concert
-
MSL Campus: Lindner Theater
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Us icon US 7-12 Spring Choral Concert
-
MSL Campus: Lindner Theater
Wed, May 8
Chca white beacon black bkgd CHCA Business Owner's Roundtable
-
Beshear Family Welcome Center
K 3 icon NC LE K-3 International Week
-
EBL Campus
Chca white beacon black bkgd Principal Study Returns with Dr. Dean Nicholas
-
MSL HS Building: Simpson Innovation Space (2nd Floor)
Chca white beacon black bkgd "Perspectives" Course
-
11525 Snider Road; MSL Campus: Cafeteria
Thu, May 9
K 3 icon NC LE K-3 International Week
-
EBL Campus
Fc icon FC 5-8 Spring String Fling
-
MSL Campus: Lindner Theater
Fri, May 10
Gr 7 8 icon US 7-8 Prospective Students Shadow Visit
-
Founders' Camps 7-8 Building: 11300 Snider Road
K 3 icon NC LE K-3 International Week
-
EBL Campus
Us icon US 7-12 Genesis Jazz/EJO/Lab Band/Steel Drum Band Concert
-
MSL Campus: Lindner Theater
Sat, May 11
Gr 9 12 icon US 9-12 Electric Jazz Orchestra Concert
-
MSL Campus: Lindner Theater
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
Chca white beacon black bkgd AS International Week
-
Armleder Campus
Gr 4 6 icon FC 4-6 Choral Concert
-
MSL Campus: Lindner Theater
Wed, May 15
Chca white beacon black bkgd AS International Week
-
Armleder Campus
Chca white beacon black bkgd Principal Study Returns with Dr. Dean Nicholas
-
MSL HS Building: Simpson Innovation Space (2nd Floor)
Chca white beacon black bkgd Board of Trustees Semi-Annual Meeting
-
MSL Campus: Environmental Sciences Center (Greenhouse)
Thu, May 16
Chca white beacon black bkgd AS International Week
-
Armleder Campus
K 3 icon EBL Campus Gr K-1 Private Music Lesson Program Recital
-
EBL Campus: Gym
Gr 9 12 icon Throw Back Thursday Reception
-
Alumni Amphitheater
Us icon US 7-9 Play: 2nd Annual "The One Act"
-
MSL Campus: Lindner Theater
Fri, May 17
Chca white beacon black bkgd AS International Week
-
Armleder Campus
K 3 icon CHCA Community Reds Night
-
Great American Ball Park
Sat, May 18
Zmulti campus icon After Prom Preview 2019 - Community Invited
-
MSL HS Building: 11525 Snider Road
Gr 9 12 icon US 11-12 Prom
-
Sun, May 19
Chca white beacon black bkgd CHCA Dance Academy Showcase
-
MSL Campus: Lindner Theater
Mon, May 20
Cross campus icon NC 2-8 Private Music Lesson Program - Recital 1
-
MSL Campus: Lindner Theater
Cross campus icon NC 2-8 Private Music Lesson Program - Recital 2
-
MSL Campus: Lindner Theater
Tue, May 21
Gr 9 12 icon US 12 Exams
MSL Campus
Cross campus icon NC 2-8 Private Music Lesson Program - Recital 3
-
MSL Campus: Lindner Theater
Cross campus icon NC 2-8 Private Music Lesson Program - Recital 4
-
MSL Campus: Lindner Theater
Wed, May 22
Gr 9 12 icon US 12 Exams
MSL Campus
Chca white beacon black bkgd Principal Study Returns with Dr. Dean Nicholas
-
MSL HS Building: Simpson Innovation Space (2nd Floor)
K 3 icon LE K-3 Field Day
-
EBL Campus
Gr 9 12 icon US 12 Showcase
MSL Campus: Lindner Theater
Thu, May 23
Gr 9 12 icon US 12 Exams
MSL Campus
K 3 icon LE K-3 Field Day - Rain Date
-
EBL Campus
Gr 7 8 icon US 8 Passages Ceremony
-
Founders' Campus
Chca white beacon black bkgd AS Spring Music Concert
-
MSL Campus: Lindner Theater
Fri, May 24
Gr 7 8 icon US 7-8 Olympics
MSL Campus: Football Field
Cross campus icon All UE Field Day
-
Founders' Campus
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Chca white beacon black bkgd Memorial Day - NO SCHOOL
All CHCA Buildings
Tue, May 28
Gr 4 6 icon UE 4-6 Operation Impact
-
Founders' Campus
Gr 9 12 icon US 9-12 Final Exams - Early Release
-
MSL Campus
As icon AS STAR Outing (by Invitation Only)
-
Armleder Campus/Tony's
Ebl icon EBL Campus "Get the Scoop" Event for Newly Enrolled EBL Families
-
EBL Campus: Playground
Wed, May 29
Gr 4 6 icon UE 4-6 Operation Impact
-
Founders' Campus
Gr 7 8 icon US 7-8 Exams - Early Release @ 12:15 pm
-
Founders' Campus
Gr 9 12 icon US 9-12 Final Exams - Early Release
-
MSL Campus
Chca white beacon black bkgd Principal Study Returns with Dr. Dean Nicholas
-
MSL HS Building: Simpson Innovation Space (2nd Floor)
Chca white beacon black bkgd AS 4 Parent Preview
-
Armleder Campus
Chca white beacon black bkgd AS Community Picnic
-
Armleder Campus Playground
Chca white beacon black bkgd AS Talent Show
-
Armleder Campus: Gym
Thu, May 30
K 3 icon LE 3 Pathways
EBL Campus
Gr 4 6 icon UE 4-6 Operation Impact
-
Founders' Campus
Gr 7 8 icon US 7-8 Exams - Early Release @ 12:15 pm
-
Founders' Campus
Gr 9 12 icon US 9-12 Final Exams - Early Release
-
MSL Campus
Gr 7 8 icon US 8 Dance
-
MSL Campus: Lindner Theater Lobby
Fri, May 31
Gr 4 6 icon UE 4-6 Operation Impact
-
Founders' Campus
Gr 9 12 icon US 9-12 Final Exams - Early Release
-
MSL Campus
Gr 9 12 icon US 12 Diaspeiro & Graduation Rehearsal
-
MSL Campus: Lindner Theater
Fac icon All Employee Closing Assembly
-
MSL Campus: Lindner Theater
Gr 9 12 icon US 12 Diaspeiro (Baccalaureate Service)
-
MSL Campus: Lindner Theater
Sat, Jun 1
Gr 9 12 icon National SAT Test Day
SAT Test Center chosen at Registration