News & Calendar

Full Calendar

Search for an event

Date Range
-
April 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
School Resumes
All CHCA Buildings
Tue, Mar 28
AS State Testing Gr 3-6 (Ed Choice Only)
-
Armleder
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Upper Gr 9-12 Shadow Visit Day
-
MSL HS Building
AS State Testing Gr 3-6 (Ed Choice Only)
-
Armleder
Sat, Apr 1
Upper Gr 9-12 Entrance Exam
-
MSL HS Building: Cafeteria
Parents' Night Out - 04/01/17
-
MSL HS Building: Theater Commons
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Cognitive Engagement Listening Event
-
MSL HS Building: Cafeteria
Tue, Apr 4
EBL Campus Gr 3 Walk Thru the Bible
EBL Elementary School Building
Upper Gr 9-12 Modified Block Schedule
-
MSL HS Building
Wed, Apr 5
EBL Campus Gr 3 Walk Thru the Bible
EBL Elementary School Building
Upper Gr 9-12 Modified Block Schedule
-
MSL HS Building
International Program Host Family Informational Session
International Office at MSL High School
Thu, Apr 6
PTF Meeting - All Parents Invited
-
Founders' Campus: Conference Room
Fri, Apr 7
Founders' Campus Gr 5-6 Spring Picture Day
-
Founders' Campus
Sat, Apr 8
ArtBeat Fine Arts Festival
-
MSL HS Building
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Upper Gr 9-12 Shadow Visit Day
-
MSL HS Building
Campus Visit Day - All Campuses
-
All School Community Light the Way Construction Tour
-
All North Campus Locations
Fri, Apr 21
Upper Gr 7-8 Shadow Visit Day
-
MSL HS Building
Upper Gr 9-12 Annual Academy Night Live
-
MSL HS Building: Lindner Theater
Sat, Apr 22
SOS Rummage Sale& Electronic Recycling
-
MSL HS Building: Gym
Upper Gr 9-12 Annual Academy Night Live
-
MSL HS Building: Lindner Theater
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
ERB CTP4 Testing (NC Gr 1-8)
-
Tue, Apr 25
ERB CTP4 Testing (NC Gr 1-8)
-
Upper Gr 9-12 Modified Block Schedule
-
MSL HS Building
Wed, Apr 26
ERB CTP4 Testing (NC Gr 1-8)
-
Upper Gr 9-12 Modified Block Schedule
-
MSL HS Building
Thu, Apr 27
ERB CTP4 Testing (NC Gr 1-8)
-
Sat, Apr 29
Upper Gr 9-12 Spring Orchestra Concert
-
MSL HS Building: Lindner Theater
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
AP Exam- Chemistry - a.m.
MSL HS Building
Upper Gr 9-12 Academic Signing Ceremony
-
MSL HS Building: Lindner Theater
EBL Campus Gr 2-4 Private Music Lesson Program - Recital 1
-
MSL HS Building: Lindner Theater
EBL Campus Gr 2-4 Private Music Lesson Program - Recital 2
-
MSL HS Building: Lindner Theater
Tue, May 2
EBL Campus Gr 2-4 Private Music Lesson Program - Recital 1
-
MSL HS Building: Lindner Theater
EBL Campus Gr 2-4 Private Music Lesson Program - Recital 2
-
MSL HS Building: Lindner Theater
Thu, May 4
1st Annual CHCA Alumni Showcase
-
MSL HS Building: Lindner Theater
PTF Meeting - All Parents Invited
-
Founders' Campus: Conference Room
Sat, May 6
Dance Academy Showcase CHANGED: Start time changed from 7:00 pm to 6:30 pm
-
MSL HS Building: Lindner Theater